Author Topic: Good Day to all fellow freakazoid beings  (Read 26426 times)

Offline ready2stop

• View Profile
Good Day to all fellow freakazoid beings
« on: August 03, 2012, 11:12:09 AM »
In my opinion, it takes a special kind of "freak" to want to be involved on this kind of site and with Eboka...  and that's a COMPLIMENT!  I'm happy to have found such a wonderful site, meeting you all, and hope to learn much.  I'm very new to the concept of Eboka and plan on having my first flood at the end of the month to get rid of a nasty dependence/addiction (really don't know which) to suboxone.  Learned a lot being here over the last week and am glad so many veterans are here spreading the word and teaching us newbies about the plant that seems to change many lives.