Author Topic: Looking for Feedback On Flood Plan  (Read 1743 times)

Offline InnerExplorer

• View Profile
Looking for Feedback On Flood Plan
« on: December 15, 2016, 01:57:32 AM »
Hello everyone and thank you for allowing me to join you all here!

I am just a few days away from my scheduled flood experience and I wanted to get some feedback from you all regarding some of the finer details.

I am a 25 year old male in good health that weighs about 140 lbs. No heart problems, blood tests have come back as healthy. Taking magnesium supplements and eating well. Drinking plenty of water.
I have been clean from all mind-altering substances for the past 30 days.
I have extensive experience with a wide range of psychedelics, including ayahuasca and 5-MeO-DMT as some of the most powerful I have ever experienced in my life.
I will have a close friend whom I am very comfortable with sitting for me at a private location.

I am looking to have a full-on flood experience. I have done a TA extract on 40g of root bark using vinegar which yielded a total of 3.194g light brown crystalline powder.
I am trying to figure out what would be a reasonable dose.

This is what I have worked out from my calculations:
Out of the 3.194g TA extract, it seems that the range of ibogaine is 960mg-1.6g-2.2g (30%-50%-70%), or 15mg/kg, 25mg/kg, 34.4mg/kg

I found all three numbers in different literatures and I am trying to figure out which is most likely. I am also trying to figure out if a dose as high as 2g would be safe for someone my weight.
According to the ibogaworld website, they recommend people taking around 4g of the TA extract for a flood dose which would put me right in the ballpark of that.

I just want some input about this plan and a place to be able to work out some of the details which are not apparent in the literature that I have read.