Author Topic: 3 Floods in the past 6 months, you may call me B-Unit  (Read 2682 times)

Offline BlueTiger

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
3 Floods in the past 6 months, you may call me B-Unit
« on: December 14, 2012, 07:54:25 PM »
Hello Everyone,

I am here because Iboga is now inside me, and a part of me forever.  I have done 3 floodings since April of 2012.  The first two were pure HCL and the 3rd was TA.  I am planning on doing a 4th flood in the upcoming weeks, 3 parts HCL and 1 part TA.  I first learned of Ibogaine and it's possibilities almost a decade ago from Daniel Pinchbeck's "Breaking Open the Head." 

Ibogaine connected me to the earth, to the energy that connects all living things.  The plant is no doubt alive and has an agenda.  I am a forever student and explorer of this life, and altered states of consciousness.  Psychedelics are the food of the gods, powerful and full of teachings.  The only other substance that has bridged me to a deeper peaceful existence is called 4 aco met.  That's another story I would be happy to tell if anyone is interested, just ask.

I am new to online communities, so please forgive me if I "disappear."  I am not in the habit of checking forums and specific thread conversations.  So, I suppose the guaranteed way to reach me is by PM.  I assume that is the only way the forum would alert me that my posts have been responded to via my personal email.  If there is other ways to do so, please let me know.

Addiction has been problematic for me for many years.  I am not fulfilling my potential, but some would say I self medicated with just the right tools to survive this crazy world.  Bottom line is I have developed relationships with substances overtime.  I would do certain things differently, looking back, but that's why they call it experimentation.....