Author Topic: After flood what kind of supplaments  (Read 2328 times)

Offline beholder

• View Profile
After flood what kind of supplaments
« on: May 01, 2013, 05:11:48 AM »
Hi to all iboga spiritual seekers, i am new to this thread, i am about to do a flood dose for addiction. We do not have somewhere all the supplements someone would use for a better afterglow and smoother after experience. I will add some and of course explain if anyone can add other and for what reason for would be appreciated . Thanx
I need supplaments for insomnia, for depression (for bipolars) and for anxiety attacks thanx

1) Melatonin : regulates sleep and simultaneously regulates serotonin (often the unused becames serotonin). Another act is that stimulates nerves well being and growth
2)Apigenin , or matricaria chamomila : for after the flood every availiable source of antioxidents is needed (ibo is speeding the healing proccess and thus someone must add large amounts of free radicals in the proccess so a anti strong oxidant is needed). Large amounts of vit C (2 grams per day )
3) ......

Hi to all     :P
« Last Edit: May 01, 2013, 07:56:28 AM by beholder »

Offline acrosstheveil

• View Profile
Re: After flood what kind of supplaments
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2013, 09:00:01 AM »
i think bacopa and/or gotu kola would go well to speed up the recovery process.  Rhodiola too

Offline cricket

• plainclothes undercover clown
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2013, 11:59:28 AM »
I know this is labeld as AFTER FLOOD... but these are my favorite Pre and after favs...

agua agua agua.. water..
make a conscious effort to gradually hydrating yourself the days before.. and the day of... this is so simple but really makes a world of difference ...
(also no food the day of... at the very least 8 hours pre)