Author Topic: Hello Im new to these Forums Help Pleeeeease!!!!!!  (Read 8177 times)

Offline Lou12

• View Profile
Hello Im new to these Forums Help Pleeeeease!!!!!!
« on: March 15, 2010, 09:47:40 PM »
Hello there everyone,

Wow, the experiences that I have read about, are facinating.
I am new to Ibogaine, Ive been doing lots and lots of reading on it over the last week, the reason being, is that Im desperate to come off opiates, Im doing the equivalent of roughly quarter/half a gramm of H a day, and the reason being is that prior to this I was stuck on methadone, 4 a couple of years whilst still using recreationally, then successfully stayed clean no more illicit use, then the lethargy started to set in, so cut down to 35 mls, and switched to Subutex, and still no illicit use, Ive  had it with the destructivness, time to move on, I was fine for a few months, then, yes u guessed it the lethargy started, and my keyworker, wants to increase my dosage, as they do!!!  well Im sick of it, I cant seem to cut down slowely, so I made the mistake, of trying to use gear to cut down, Pathetic, I know!!! I hate myself 4 it, and no it doesnt work, so I keep goin to and throw, or detox in res rehab, where Ive had bad experiences!!   Then I stumble across Ibogaine!! Wow sounds great, I do realise, its no walk in park, but the benefis sound amazing, and I feel like Im a good candidate, Ive no illnesses, in good health, apart from being tanked up with opiates, to which I smoke no I.V use, I was going to go back on Subutex, as This H is not having no more of my Money, but Ibogaine seems the way to go.... PLEASE I am feeling a bit scared, can someone please tell me what im abt to experience, I do realise that every experience is unique, but if anyone has been in a similar situation to me, I feel mentally ready, and I will do anything else thats advised post Ibogaine.. many thanks Lou x  Respect! ;)

Offline Lou12

• View Profile
Re: Hello Im new to these Forums Help Pleeeeease!!!!!!