Author Topic: -= Howdy =-  (Read 2920 times)

Offline InConcertWithMonsters

• View Profile
    • In Concert with Monsters
-= Howdy =-
« on: July 03, 2011, 11:14:45 PM »
My name is Maxim. You may call me Max, ' Monsters, or whatever's clever.

I come to you all as a humble seeker of knowledge.

I have never done ibogaine. I have never had a substance addiction. I am both physically & mentally well and have been nearly all my life. I am here by the graces of Calaquendi, and I am here because I wish to be a part of this community and learn the way of iboga.

In May I finished my degree of psychology with a minor in biology, but I think I could be a damn good shaman one day. So that's what I'm doing, and I see ibogaine as the way. I have been reaching out, so please, any information in regards to the process, experience, implications, whatever of being an ibogaine treatment provider do share directly or send me a pm or the contact of someone I should speak to! So far the people I have spoken to are excellent. I've lurked a little and then went through the entire introduction section before posting this to get a sense of the place and it seems to be no exception to my experience thus far so thank you for having me.

More about me:

I am a pale white male from the Midwest. I have a buzzed head and a big beard. I am 22 years old and stand 6 feet 3 inches. I weigh roughly 230 pounds. I have no piercings or tattoos and the only scar I have is on my right wrist from smashing through a glass door when I was young.

I hate asparagus, fabric softener, and recycling.

I am a fan of poetry, video games, art, heavy machinery, independent hip-hop, philosophy, film, and cephalopods.

I almost always enclose threads and/ or titles with "-=  something =-", if that offends anyone I apologize in advance.

Feel free to ask any questions. I look forward to reading more and contributing to this forum.

Bests to all!
-= My Mind Wanders in Concert with Monsters =-

Offline digital_phreedom